The 2020 Techno AGM took place online on the 16th of December and included an election for 5 places in the class Executive Committee. [more]
Congratulation to the elected members:
A special thank you to those Committee Members stepping down this year and who have been working for the class for many years and contributing to what it has become: Nevin Sayre, Raul Saubidet, Brett Morris and Helen Bennett. 
A number of submissions has also been voted on during the AGM. Details may be found in the meeting MINUTES.