Techno 293 Class Association
About T293
Rules & Regs
Tips & Tricks
News Archive
Links & Contacts
T293 Plus
Techno Wind Foil
News Archive
The 2013 North Sea Cup concludes - overall winners announced
Posted On:  21/06/2013 09:12:41

This year's North Sea Cup Series Champions were decided at Wimereux, France.

The overall winners were:
1st - Lars van Someren (NED)
2nd - Martin Bia (FRA)
3rd - Sil Hoekstna (NED)
1st girl - Romane Chavatte (FRA)
1st Under 17 - Lars van Someren (NED)
1st Under 17 girl - Isis Hoekstna (NED)
1st Under 15 - Ian Versluis (NED)
1st Under 15 girl - Marina Round (GBR)
The North Sea Cup Series of regattas was held over 3 weekends:
4/5 May - Ostend, Belgium
25/26  May - Herne Bay, UK
1/2 June - Wimereux, France
For detailed event results -

website content © International Windsurfing Association, design by AWNet Limited © Christopher Gibson